LEADERSHIP

2021 Board of Directors

Rhonda Davis, Chair – St. Paul Baptist Church

Dr. Betty Jo Dulaney, Secretary – Calvary Episcopal Church

Rosemary Potter, Treasurer -Trinity United Methodist Church

Rene Platten – Our Lady of Perpetual Help Catholic Church

Jeff Bedwell – St. Ann Bartlett Catholic Church

Tim Williams – The Healing Cathedral Christian Church

Clarice Hunt – Christ the King Lutheran Church

Ron Wiggins – Germantown United Methodist Church

Anna Bishop – Calvary Episcopal Church

Juliet Waddell Pittman – Christian Methodist Episcopal Church

STAFF

Lisa Anderson

Lisa Anderson

Executive Director
Lisa@ritimemphis.org

Alise Davis

Finance Director
Alise@ritimemphis.org

Kelsey Hill

Exec. Admin. Assistant
Kelsey@ritimemphis.org

Ashton Alexander

Family Inn Director
Ashton@ritimemphis.org

Charie Carroll

Family Advocate
Charie@ritimemphis.org

Whitney Brown

Creative Director
Whitney@ritimemphis.org

Laurie Garrison

Recuperative Care Director
Laurie@ritimemphis.org

Lolita Crittendon

Recuperative Care Advocate
Lolita@ritimemphis.org

James Reed

Volunteer Coordinator
James@ritimemphis.org