LEADERSHIP

2021 Board of Directors

Rhonda Davis, Chair 

Dr. Betty Jo Dulaney, Vice-Chair 

Anna Bishop, Secretary 

Ronald Wiggins, Treasurer

Jeffrey Bedwell 

Jay Coggins

Bill Drennan

Clarice Hunt

Juliet Waddell Pittman

Rene Platten 

Tim Williams

Lisa Anderson

Lisa Anderson

Executive Director
Lisa@ritimemphis.org

Alise Davis

Finance Director
Alise@ritimemphis.org

Charie Carroll

Family Inn Director
Charie@ritimemphis.org

Whitney Brown

Creative Director
Whitney@ritimemphis.org

Laurie Garrison

Recuperative Care Director
Laurie@ritimemphis.org

Errin Woods

Outreach Coordinator
Errin@ritimemphis.org