LEADERSHIP

2024 Board of Directors

 Rhonda Davis, Chair 

Dr. Betty Jo Dulaney, Vice-Chair 

Anna Bishop, Secretary 

Ronald Wiggins, Treasurer

Jeffrey Bedwell 

Jay Coggin

Rev. Dr. Peggy Jean Craig (not pictured)

Bill Drennan

Clarice Hunt

John May

Juliet Waddell Pittman

Eddie Robinson (not pictured)

Rev. Dr. Dorothy Wells

Tim Williams (not pictured)

Lisa Anderson

Rev. Lisa Anderson

Executive Director
Lisa@ritimemphis.org

Alise Davis

Finance Director
Alise@ritimemphis.org

Rev. Whitney Brown

Creative Director
Whitney@ritimemphis.org

Kathleen Gathje

Congregational Shelter Director
Kathleen@ritimemphis.org

Megan Warren

Operations Director
Megan@ritimemphis.org

Sonceria Cole, MSW

Recuperative Care Center Director
Sonceria@ritimemphis.org

Melanie Hooker, MSW

Family Inn Director
Melanie@ritimemphis.org